The Miracle

 

christ1

 

Pure Love undeniable,

touched me thoroughly

as a pigeon opens its wings

flying overwhelmed

to the Almighty

like a holy ceremony

in your  lighten heart!

 

I called YOU silently

giving my hands to YOU.

I prayed with devoutness.

 

A new Breath

as a bared thirst

came out from my soul,

like a huge wave

feeling ecstasy

to your great Glory!

 

A New Era begun,

I was dazzled

by your deep devotion.

 

A strong commitment

became a sacred rule

to protect our human race from evil.

 

Be Brave my Dear

Be In Light

I will be here eternally

to feel any pain!

to heal any wound!

to dispel any grey clouds of your Life!

 

©By Mina Boulekou

Poetress Member of the World Poetry Canada International

Σχολιάστε

